Northeast Region Staff

Regional Coordinator Dwight Walters 21 Bay Blvd. Newark, DE 19702 302.834.5465 dwight@northeastregion.org Read Dwight's Bio

Regional Coordinator

Dwight Walters
21 Bay Blvd.
Newark, DE 19702
302.834.5465
dwight@northeastregion.org

Read Dwight's Bio

Training Coordinator David Machado 53 Bishop Hill Road Johnston, RI 02919-2816 401.374.1661 david@northeastregion.org Read David's Bio

Training Coordinator

David Machado
53 Bishop Hill Road
Johnston, RI 02919-2816
401.374.1661
david@northeastregion.org

Read David's Bio

Communications Coordinator Marcos Ramos 210 Laurel Street Vineland, NJ 08360 609.247.4504 marcos@northeastregion.org Read Marcos' Bio

Communications Coordinator

Marcos Ramos
210 Laurel Street
Vineland, NJ 08360
609.247.4504
marcos@northeastregion.org

Read Marcos' Bio

 
FCF Territorial Representative Brian "Patches" Miller 19 E. Locust Street Central Islip, NY 11722 631.234.3756 brian@northeastregion.org Read Brian's Bio

FCF Territorial Representative

Brian "Patches" Miller
19 E. Locust Street
Central Islip, NY 11722
631.234.3756
brian@northeastregion.org

Read Brian's Bio

FCF Territorial Scribe Wade "Star Hunter" Thorp 224 Silver Birch Land Bear, DE 19701 302.832.8625 wade@northeastregion.org Read Wade's Bio

FCF Territorial Scribe

Wade "Star Hunter" Thorp
224 Silver Birch Land
Bear, DE 19701
302.832.8625
wade@northeastregion.org

Read Wade's Bio

National FCF Scout Johnny Martin

National FCF Scout

Johnny Martin

 
Events Coordinator James Taylor 92 S.Skyward Drive Newark, DE 19713 302.593.1249 james@northeastregion.org Read James' Bio

Events Coordinator

James Taylor
92 S.Skyward Drive
Newark, DE 19713
302.593.1249
james@northeastregion.org

Read James' Bio

Chaplain Rev. Michael Petrucci 12 Bristol Knoll Road Newark, DE 19711 302.981.7216 michael@northeastregion.org Read Pastor Petrucci's Bio

Chaplain

Rev. Michael Petrucci
12 Bristol Knoll Road
Newark, DE 19711
302.981.7216
michael@northeastregion.org

Read Pastor Petrucci's Bio