Northeast Region Staff

  Regional Coordinator   Dwight Walters 21 Bay Blvd. Newark, DE 19702 302.834.5465 dwight@northeastregion.org   Read Dwight's Bio

Regional Coordinator

Dwight Walters
21 Bay Blvd.
Newark, DE 19702
302.834.5465
dwight@northeastregion.org

Read Dwight's Bio

  Training Coordinator   Chris Vincent 361 Byers Rd Chester Springs, PA 19425 413.329.0647 chris@northeastregion.org   Read Chris’ Bi o

Training Coordinator

Chris Vincent
361 Byers Rd
Chester Springs, PA 19425
413.329.0647
chris@northeastregion.org

Read Chris’ Bio

  Communications Coordinator   Marcos Ramos 210 Laurel Street Vineland, NJ 08360 609.247.4504 marcos@northeastregion.org   Read Marcos' Bio

Communications Coordinator

Marcos Ramos
210 Laurel Street
Vineland, NJ 08360
609.247.4504
marcos@northeastregion.org

Read Marcos' Bio

 
  FCF Territorial Representative   Brian "Patches" Miller 19 E. Locust Street Central Islip, NY 11722 631.234.3756 brian@northeastregion.org   Read Brian's Bio

FCF Territorial Representative

Brian "Patches" Miller
19 E. Locust Street
Central Islip, NY 11722
631.234.3756
brian@northeastregion.org

Read Brian's Bio

  FCF Territorial Scribe   Wade "Star Hunter" Thorp 224 Silver Birch Land Bear, DE 19701 302.832.8625 wade@northeastregion.org   Read Wade's Bio

FCF Territorial Scribe

Wade "Star Hunter" Thorp
224 Silver Birch Land
Bear, DE 19701
302.832.8625
wade@northeastregion.org

Read Wade's Bio

  National FCF Scout   Gabriel "Wheezy Bear" Abruzzo

National FCF Scout

Gabriel "Wheezy Bear" Abruzzo

 
  Events Coordinator   James Taylor 92 S.Skyward Drive Newark, DE 19713 302.593.1249 james@northeastregion.org   Read James' Bio

Events Coordinator

James Taylor
92 S.Skyward Drive
Newark, DE 19713
302.593.1249
james@northeastregion.org

Read James' Bio

  Chaplain   Rev. Michael Petrucci 12 Bristol Knoll Road Newark, DE 19711 302.981.7216 michael@northeastregion.org   Read Pastor Petrucci's Bio

Chaplain

Rev. Michael Petrucci
12 Bristol Knoll Road
Newark, DE 19711
302.981.7216
michael@northeastregion.org

Read Pastor Petrucci's Bio